Instructors Available by Course

Introduction to School Food Service #100

  • Lori Adkins
  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Caroline Dylewski
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Carolyn Thomas

Introduction to School FS/Nutrition 1 #105

  • Lori Adkins
  • Carolyn Thomas

Sanitation and Food Safety #130

  • Lori Adkins
  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Xaviar Jaramillo
  • Marian Keenan
  • Amy Klinkoski
  • Jennifer Laninga
  • Dave McNamara
  • Brant Russell
  • Carolyn Thomas
  • Barbie Ward-Thomas
  • Paul Yettaw

Prometric #131 & #133

  • Janet Gaffke
  • Brant Russell

ServSafe #132, #134 & #136

  • Sue Bevins
  • Dan Connors
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Xaviar Jaramillo
  • Jennifer Laninga
  • Dave McNamara
  • Carolyn Thomas

Dealing with Conflict in the Workplace #143

  • Lori Adkins
  • June Altom
  • Sue Bevins
  • Dan Connors
  • Caroline Dylewski
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Marian Keenan
  • Amy Klinkoski
  • Jennifer Laninga
  • Dave McNamara
  • Brant Russell
  • Carolyn Thomas
  • Barbie Ward-Thomas
  • Paul Yettaw

Weights, Measures and Meal Production Records #151

  • June Altom
  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Kimberlee Cullimore
  • Caroline Dylewski
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Marian Keenan
  • Jennifer Laninga
  • Dave McNamara
  • Brantly Russell
  • Carolyn Thomas
  • Paul Yettaw

Skills for Preparing Quality Meals #152

  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Caroline Dylewski
  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Marian Keenan
  • Amy Klinkoski
  • Dave McNamara
  • Brantly Russell
  • Paul Yettaw

Standardized Recipes #153

  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Caroline Dylewski
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Dave McNamara
  • Brantly Russell
  • Paul Yettaw

Culinary Techniques I #154

  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Dave McNamara

Culinary Techniques II #155

  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Dave McNamara

Michigan Farm Fresh Skills #160

  • Sue Bevins
  • Dan Connors
  • Xaviar Jaramillo
  • Marian Keenan
  • Amy Klinkoski
  • Dave McNamara
  • Carolyn Thomas

Nutrition 1 #180

  • Lori Adkins
  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Wen Guo
  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Marian Keenan
  • Amy Klinkoski
  • Jennifer Laninga
  • Christine Luce
  • Dave McNamara
  • Carolyn Thomas
  • Brant Russell
  • Barbie Ward-Thomas
  • Paul Yettaw

Meeting Children's Special Food Needs #190

  • Lori Adkins
  • Sue Bevins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Marian Keenan
  • Amy Klinkoski
  • Carolyn Thomas

Marketing School Meals #265/266/267/268

  • Lori Adkins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Caroline Dylewski
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Marian Keenan
  • Jennifer Laninga
  • Brant Russell

Introduction to Financial Management #415

  • Lynna Hassenger
  • Carolyn Thomas
  • Barbie Ward-Thomas
  • Paul Yettaw

Menu Planning #480

  • Lori Adkins
  • Gloria Bourdon
  • Janet Gaffke
  • Lynna Hassenger

Instructor's Contact Information

     

 

Name & Address

Phone/Fax Email
Lori Adkins, Oakland Schools          248.209.2102  lori.adkins@oakland.k12.mi.us
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd f 248.209.2523  
Waterford, MI 48328    
     
June Altom, Watervliet Public Schools 269-463-0799 jaltom@watervlietps.org
450 E Red Arrow Hwy    
Watervliet, MI 49098    
     
Sue Bevins, Genesee ISD  586.727.2662 sbevins@geneseeisd.org
 66200 Campground Rd    
 Washington, MI 48095    
     
Gloria Bourdon 810.629.9720 agbourdon@aol.com
9226 Mabley Hill    
Fenton, MI 48430    
     
Dan Connors, Detroit PSCD 734-282-2879 connors_daniel@yahoo.com
23483 Middle Belt Rd    
Farmington Hills, MI 48336    
     
Kimberlee Cullimore, West Michigan Academy  810-614-0983 kimberleecullimore@choiceschools.com
7418 Hallridge Rd NE    
Belding, MI 48809    
     
Caroline Dylewski, Warren Consolidated Schools 586.698.4660 cdylewski@wcskids.net
31950 Mound Rd    
Warren, MI 48092    
     
Janet Gaffke  989.390.1712 janetgaffke@gmail.com
1261 S. AuSable Trial    
Grayling, MI 49738    
     
Wen Guo, Warren Consolidated Schools 586.698.4660 wguo@wcskids.net
31950 Mound Rd    
Warren, MI 48092    
     
Lynna Hassenger, Okemos PS - 517.706.5012  lynna.hassenger@okemosschools.net
4406 N. Okemos Rd f 517.349.6235  
Okemos, MI 48864    
     
Xaviar Jaramillo, Spectrum Juvenile Justice Services - 313.590.4865 xjaramillo@spectrumhuman.org
330 Glendale St    
Highland Park, MI 48203    
     
Marian Keenan, Genesee ISD 810.348.3034 mkeenan@geneseeisd.org
2413 W. Maple Ave f 810.591.4940  
Flint, MI 48507    
     
Amy Klinkoski 616.258.3473  ajklinkoski@gmail.com
1043 Edison Avenue NW    
Grand Rapids, MI 49504    
     
Jennifer Laninga, Grand Rapids PS 616.819.1669  laningaj@grps.org
1130 Race Street NE f 616.819.2139  
Grand Rapids, MI 49503    
     
Dave McNamara 586.610.7476 mcnamaradw@gmail.com
47159 Meadowbrook    
Macomb, MI 48044    
     
Brantly Russell, Jackson PS 517.841.2171 brussell@jpsmail.org
1401 N. Brown Street f 517.990.0878  
Jackson, MI 49202    
     
Carolyn Thomas, Macomb ISD 586.228.3349 cthomas@misd.net
 44001 Garfield Rd f 586.286.8998  
 Clinton Twp., MI 48038    
     
Barbie Ward-Thomas, Gwinn Area C/S  906.346.0313 bward@gwinn.k12.mi.us
 50 West M-35    
 Gwinn, MI 49841    
     
Paul Yettaw, Athens PS   269.967.7213 yettawp@athensk12.org
 4320 K Drive S    
 East Leroy, MI 49051    
     
     
Become an instructor today - apply now!!

 

 

Interested in becoming an instructor? Instructor Application